Jump label

Service navigation

Main navigation

You are here:

Sub navigation

Main content

Dean's Office


Prof. Dr. Franz B. Wember


Vice-Dean for Teaching, Research and Studies

Dr. Stefanie Roos


Vice-Dean for Budget Issues and Structures

Prof. Dr. Heinrich Tröster


Dean's Speaker

Dr. Anke Thierack


Executive Office

Monika Klusenwirth

Sub content


Christiane Ketteler